نمونه سوالات پیام نور

Company-Chart

 

Dr Shariat zadeh,Ceo

Tel:09141159206

Email:m.a.shariatzadeh@ipoco.net

Member of the Board: Amir Kasraei

Tel: +989141144754Email

Email: a.kasraei@ipoco.net 

Member of the Board: Mehdi Shirzadi

Tel: 09031241876

Email: m.shirzadi@ipoco.net

Member of the Board: Seyyed mohammad bathaeian

Tel: 0098 21 893193

Email: s.m.bathaeian@ipoco.net

It Manager: Moharram Rashtbari

Tel: 0098 91 44 06 1917

Email:m.rashtbari@ipoco.net

Mommercial Manager: Masoud Jodat

Tel: 0098 91 43 00 8964

Email:m.jodat@ipoco.net

Public Relations: Hamid Hasanzadeh

Tel: 0098 91 49 17 5490

Email: h.hasanzadeh@ipoco.net

Sales Managemer: Mohsen Zohuri

Tel: 0098 91 44 12 ۹۴۷۲

Email:m.zohuri@ipoco.net

Azerbaijan Office Director: Eyyub Sediqi

Mobil: +99(0)4458438682

Email:az.Sediqi@ipoco.net@ipoco.net

Erbil Office Director: Babak Motavalli

Tel: 00964 750 648 0665

Email: b.motavalli@ipoco.net

Austria Coordinator: Dipl. Ing. Iman Bathaeian

Mobil : +43 (0) 6502410373

Email:iman.bathaeian@ipoco.net

 

German Office Director: Dr. Mehdi bathaeian

Mobil: +49(0)1721885882

Email:mehdi.bathaeian@ipoco.net

 

 
 
قالب وردپرس
قالب وردپرس
Skip to toolbar